Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Basketball
  • PD Day - School Closed
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Gr. 2B and 2N Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018
Hot Lunch - Subway
Monday, January 22, 2018
Gr 2K and 2R Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Gr 2K and 2R Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Gr 2K and 2R Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Gr 2K and 2R Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Basketball Game @ St Pat's
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: St Pat's Gym

St Pat's Saints Inter Squad Game

Friday, January 26, 2018
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Gr 2K and 2R Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Saturday, January 27, 2018
First Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Basketball Game @ Chester Ronning
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Chester Ronning
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Jump Rope for Heart Kick Off Assembly
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 1, 2018
PD Day-No School
Friday, February 2, 2018
Hot Lunch - Wok Box
Report Cards - Live in Powerschool
Monday, February 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
PD Day
Friday, February 9, 2018
PD Day
Saturday, February 10, 2018
First Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Ash Wednesday
Basketball Game @ Jack Stuart
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Jack Stuart
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Jump Rope for Heart
Friday, February 16, 2018
PD Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Gr 1B and 1D Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Gr 1B and 1D Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Basketball Game vs Sifton
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: St Pat's Gym
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Gr 1B and 1D Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Parent Council Meeting @ 7pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018
Hot Lunch - Panago Pizza
Gr 1B and 1D Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Young Authors' Conference
Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Location: F.R. Haythorne JH School - Sherwood Park
Gr 4 League Final Basketball Tournament
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: St Pat's Gym
First Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Monday, February 26, 2018
Gr 1B and 1D Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Hockey Hooky
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Rogers Place Edmonton
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
PD Day
Friday, March 9, 2018
No School
Saturday, March 10, 2018
First Reconciliation
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
St Patrick School Mass
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Saturday, March 17, 2018
First Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Monday, March 19, 2018
Gr 1G and 1W Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Gr 1G and 1W Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Gr 1G and 1W Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Gr 1G and 1W Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Friday, March 23, 2018
Gr 1G and 1W Swimming
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Camrose Aquatic Center
Monday, March 26, 2018
No School
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
No School
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
No School
Thursday, March 29, 2018
No School
Friday, March 30, 2018
No School
Monday, April 2, 2018
No School
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018
First Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018
First Communion Retreat & Rehearsal
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Sunday, April 29, 2018
First Communion Mass
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Monday, April 30, 2018
PD Day
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018
PE-Valley Fun Run
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
PD Day
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School
Friday, June 29, 2018
PD Day