Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Basketball
  • PD Day - School Closed
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, January 25, 2019
Hot Lunch - East Side Marios
Saturday, January 26, 2019
First Holy Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish

Session 2

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Spirit Day - Pajama Day
Thursday, January 31, 2019
In School PD Day - No School
Friday, February 1, 2019
School Closure
Saturday, February 2, 2019
First Holy Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish

Session 3

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers' Convention - No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers' Convention - No School
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - School Closure
Thursday, February 21, 2019
School Council Meeting @ 7pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Gr. 4 Basketball Windup Tournament
Young Authors' Conference
First Holy Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish

Session 4

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Gr. 4 Hockey Hooky
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Pink Shirt Day
Friday, March 1, 2019
School Closure
Saturday, March 2, 2019
First Holy Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish

Session 5

Friday, March 8, 2019
Division Faith/Wellness Day - No School
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:05pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
St. Patrick Day School Mass
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: SFX Parish
Saturday, March 16, 2019
First Holy Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish

Session 6

Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:05pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019
First Holy Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish

Session 7

Friday, April 12, 2019
School Closure
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - School Closure
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - School Closure
Thursday, April 25, 2019
School Council Meeting @ 7pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:05pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
School Closure
Saturday, May 4, 2019
First Holy Communion Class
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish

Session 8 and Rehearsal

Sunday, May 5, 2019
First Communion Mass
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Friday, May 17, 2019
In School PD Day - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - School Closure
Thursday, May 23, 2019
School Council Meeting @ 7pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Spirit Day - Beach Day
Friday, May 31, 2019
School Closure