Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Basketball
  • PD Day - School Closed
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - School Closure
Thursday, May 23, 2019
School Council Meeting @ 7pm
Friday, May 24, 2019
Elementary Track and Field Championship
Location: Comp
Hot Lunch - Chopped Leaf (K-2)

City Track Meet Day!

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Spirit Day - Beach Day
Friday, May 31, 2019
School Closure
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Gr. 4B Field Trip - Bennett Center
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Gr. 4G Field Trip - Bennett Center
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Early Dismissal @ 2:05pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Kindergarten Telus World of Science Field Trip
Thursday, June 13, 2019
School Council Meeting @ 7pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Kindergarten Graduation
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Gr. 3 Field Trip - Ukrainian Village
Friday, June 21, 2019
School Closure
Monday, June 24, 2019
Pre-Kindergarten Graduation
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Spin the Wheel/Spirit Day - Twin Day
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students
Year End School Mass
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, June 28, 2019
No School - Last Day for Teachers