Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Basketball
  • PD Day - School Closed
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
Hot Lunch - Panago
Monday, April 23, 2018
Archbishop Richard Smith - School Visit
Friday, April 27, 2018
Hot Lunch - Booster Juice
Saturday, April 28, 2018
First Communion Retreat & Rehearsal
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Sunday, April 29, 2018
First Communion Mass
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Monday, April 30, 2018
PD Day
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
We Are Treaty People Performance
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Performing Arts Center

Grade 1-4 

Thursday, May 10, 2018
PE-Valley Fun Run
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
School Track Meet
Location: Camrose Composite High School
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School
Thursday, May 24, 2018
AMA Patrol Picnic
Time: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
PE-Track and Field Championship (Comp)
Monday, May 28, 2018
Grade 4 Field Trip - Fort Edmonton
Location: Edmonton
Friday, June 1, 2018
PD Day
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:15 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
ECS Field Trip - Telus World of Science
Friday, June 15, 2018
ECS Field Trip - Forest Day/Swimming
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
ECS Graduation
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School
Year End School Mass
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: St. Francis Xavier Parish
Friday, June 29, 2018
PD Day